Buyer Personas

Unleash The Power Of Personalised Marketing With AI-Created Buyer Personas

Isn't it possible that you've been selling to the wrong customers all along?! A buyer persona is a fictional character that represents typical buyers in the market for your product. It helps you understand what motivates people to buy and what is important to them. Personas describe who your ideal customers are, what their everyday life is like, what challenges they have and how they make decisions. It is common to have multiple personas. For example, if the end user of your product needs to get approval from other people before buying, each person involved in that decision is a completely separate buyer persona. They have different criteria for evaluating your product and relating to it, so you need different strategies to meet those needs. The purpose of buyer personas is to help companies understand and empathise with their customers so that you can communicate with them more effectively and ultimately, of course, sell more to them.

Business to Customer

Buyer Persona B2C

Business to Business

Buyer Persona B2B

Why are buyer personas important?

Buyer personas help to ensure that all customer acquisition and customer care activities are tailored to the specific needs of the buyer. It may seem like a no-brainer, but it's not as easy as it sounds. When choosing a product or service, people naturally tend to choose a company they know and trust. The best way to build trust is to have a genuine understanding and interest in your customers, because if you don't know who your customers are, you can't sell them anything.

That's why we're here to help you do it. Our AI will serve you a comprehensive buyer persona on a golden platter that accurately represents a customer... Your customer. And with the right, clear and easy-to-understand data.

Easy to use

Fill in the information and receive the tailor-made result by e-mail

Efficient

Qualitative persona costs 50000-250000CHF with outdated methods

Best result

You receive up-to-date, researched and validated buyer personas

Planning upgrade

You can use the personas as a marketing template or as a marketing strategy upgrade.

Quality data

Up-to-date online data and many other sources for top quality

Multilingual

Don't let language barriers hold you back: In different languages

We are here to support your business

Through creativity, integrity and innovation

en_GBEnglish

Buyer Personas

Entfalte Die Kraft Des Personalisierten Marketings Mit KI Erstellten Buyer Personas

Ist es nicht möglich, dass Du die ganze Zeit an die falschen Kunden verkauft hast?! Eine Buyer Persona ist eine fiktive Figur, die typische Käufer auf dem Markt für Dein Produkt repräsentiert. Sie hilft Dir zu verstehen, was Menschen zum Kauf motiviert und was für sie wichtig ist. Personas beschreiben, wer Deine idealen Kunden sind, wie ihr Alltag aussieht, welche Herausforderungen sie haben und wie sie Entscheidungen treffen. Es ist üblich, mehrere Personas zu haben. Wenn beispielsweise der Endverbraucher Deines Produktes vor dem Kauf die Zustimmung anderer Personen einholen muss, ist jede Person, die an dieser Entscheidung beteiligt ist, eine völlig eigenständige Buyer Persona. Die unterschiedliche Kriterien für die Bewertung Deines Produktes und die Beziehung zu ihm haben, weshalb Du unterschiedliche Strategien benötigst, um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Der Zweck der Buyer Personas ist es, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, ihre Kunden zu verstehen und sich in sie hineinzuversetzen, so dass Du effizienter mit ihnen kommunizierst und ihnen letztendlich natürlich mehr verkaufen kannst.

Business to Customer

Buyer Persona B2C

Business to Business

Buyer Persona B2B

Warum sind Buyer Personas wichtig?

Die Buyer Personas tragen dazu bei, dass alle Aktivitäten zur Kundenakquise und Kundenbetreuung auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse des Käufers zugeschnitten sind. Es mag wie ein Selbstläufer erscheinen, aber es ist nicht so einfach, wie es klingt. Bei der Wahl eines Produkts oder einer Dienstleistung neigen die Menschen natürlich dazu, sich für ein Unternehmen zu entscheiden, das sie kennen und dem sie vertrauen. Der beste Weg, um Vertrauen aufzubauen, ist ein echtes Verständnis und Interesse an Deinen Kunden, denn wenn Du nicht weisst, wer Deine Kunden sind, kannst Du ihnen nichts verkaufen.

Deshalb sind wir hier, um Dir dabei zu helfen. Unsere KI wird Dir eine umfassende Buyer Persona auf einem goldenen Teller servieren, die einen Kunden genau repräsentiert… Deinen Kunden. Und mit den richtigen, klaren und leicht verständlichen Daten.

Einfach zu benutzen

Informationen ausfüllen und das massgeschneiderte Ergebnis per E-Mail erhalten

Effizient

Qualitative Persona kosten mit veralteten Methoden 50000-250000CHF

Bestes Ergebnis

Du erhaltest aktuelle, recherchierte  und validierte Buyer Personas

Planungs Upgrade

Die Personas kannst Du gleich als Marketing Vorlage nutzen oder als Marketing Strategie Upgrade

Qualitätsdaten

Up-to-date Online Daten und viele weitere Quellen für Top-Qualität

Mehrsprachig

Lassen Sie sich nicht von Sprachbarrieren aufhalten: In verschiedenen Sprachen

Wir sind hier, um Dein Unternehmen zu unterstützen

Durch Kreativität, Integrität und Innovation

de_DEGerman